Ansprechpartner - AWG Weida
.

Verwaltungsgebäude

Ansprechpartner

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Heidi Wilfert
036603 / 6162-0
h.wilfert@awg-weida.de

Technischer Vorstand

Marlis Selle
036603 / 6162-0
m.selle@awg-weida.de

Sekretariat Vorstand

Angelika Formanski
036603 / 6162-21
a.formanski@awg-weida.de

Sozialbetreuer / Empfang / Kasse

Sylke Lippold
036603 / 6162-17
s.lippold@awg-weida.de

Wohnungswirtschaft

Josephine Richter
036603 / 6162-19
j.richter@awg-weida.de

Technik/ Wohnungswirtschaft

Sascha Kleinert
036603 / 6162-26
s.kleinert@awg-weida.de

Rechnungswesen

Jeanette Kleinert
 036603 / 6162-24
 j.kleinert@awg-weida.de

Regieabteilung / Reparaturen

Mandy Leutloff
036603 / 6162-12
m.leutloff@awg-weida.de

 

 

Peter Demuth
036603 / 6162-27
p.demuth@awg-weida.de

Michael Seidel
036603 / 6162-27
m.seidel@awg-weida.de

 

Fremdverwaltung/
WET-Verwaltung

Jeanette Kleinert
036603 / 6162-24 
j.kleinert@awg-weida.de

 

Auszubildende

Anna-Lena Wözel
036603 / 6162-15
a.woezel@awg-weida.de

 


.